Board of Trustees » Members


WPACS Board of Trustees
Dr. Brenda Manuel - Board Chairperson
Dr. George Taylor - Board Vice Chairperson
Ms. E. Jackie Jones - Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Patricia Brown
Mr. Leslie Chapman
Mr. Artrie Gatewood
Dr. Delores Raveling
Ms. Joyce Ann Roseman,  Esq.
Ms. Kimberly Willis, Esq.
You can send your comments and/or concerns to the Board of Trustees by clicking on following link: